VILLAGE VOICES

the website for Hollesley,
Boyton, Capel St Andrew
and Shingle Street

Home Page
WHERE TO STAY

 Hotels and Guest Houses
 
   Richmond Hill B&B, Rectory Road, Hollesley. 01394 411758     www.richmondhillbandb.com
  
   Ufford Park Hotel, Ufford Park, Melton           01394 383582       www.uffordpark.co.uk

   The Bull Hotel, Market Hill, Woodbridge         01394 382089     www.bullhotel.co.uk

   The Crown, Thoroughfare, Woodbridge         01394 384242     www.thecrownatwoodbridge.co.uk

   Grove House, 39 Grove Road, Woodbridge  01394 380638   www.grovehousehotel.ltd.uk

   Seckford Hall, Seckford Hall Road, Woodbridge  01394 385678   www.seckford.co.uk

   The Old Station House, Station Road, Woodbridge  01394 384831

   The Cherry Tree Inn, Woodbridge   01394 384627                    www.thecherrytreepub.co.uk
   

Accommodation agencies :

   Best of Suffolk: 01728 638962                        www.bestofsuffolk.co.uk

   I Know East Anglia                                            www.iknow-eastanglia.co.uk/suffolk-coast

   BookCottages.com                                           www.bookcottages.com/suffolk.htm

   Heritage Hideaways: 01502 578278              www.heritagehideaways.com

   Butley Mills (nr Chillesford) 01394 450401     www.butleymills.co.uk

 
 Camping

   Tangham Forest campsite.   01394 450707 (see picture right)

   Run Cottage Touring Park, Hollesley.   01394 411309   www.run-cottage.co.uk
 Holiday homes and accommodation

   The Sandlings Centre, Hollesley.   01394 411422  www.sandlings.co.uk  (see picture left)

   Suffolk Cottage Holidays, Alderton.  01394 412304

  Chapel Barn Lodges, North Warren, Aldeburgh.  01394 411422  www.chapelbarnlodges.com

 

Sandlings Centre
Tangham Forest Campsite